Five on Friday

This Friday is all about college. And yes, I am tooting my own horn a little bit, but I’m okay with that! 🙂

1. I got an 84% on my Developmental Psychology exam last week.
2. I got a 102% on my Modern Grammar exam last week.
3. I did really good on my Modern Grammar exam I had today and only stumbled on a couple of questions.
4. I have a lot of confidence in myself this semester.
5. Alpha Phi Omega pledging starts soon and I’m excited for new babies! 😀

Enjoy your weekend! 🙂
KJD

Leave a Reply

